I Heart Faces Photojournalism Photo Challenge–Feel the Funk!

This week the photo challenge at I Heart Faces is Photojournalism.  The idea is to submit a photo that tells a story.  So here you go…..

Below is a photo I took this summer in Barcelona, Spain of some street performers.  They were so energetic and upbeat.  A crowd quickly formed to listen to their Spanish-funk music.  You can tell by the look on their faces that they love performing and that they are passionate about their music.  I must admit that I’m still kicking myself for not buying their CD.  What was I thinking??????

About momswhoclick

We are two moms with a passion for photography and for connecting with others. Come and click with us!
This entry was posted in photo challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I Heart Faces Photojournalism Photo Challenge–Feel the Funk!

  1. Brianne says:

    I just love this photo!! So much energy!

  2. Lois says:

    it almost makes me here some combination of caribbean/mexican songs in my head… 🙂 Great shot!

  3. Hayley says:

    Great capture! Perhaps you can find a CD on line??

Leave a Reply

