Week #38 I Heart Faces Challenge–The Smirk

When I saw that this week’s photo challenge at I Heart Faces was “The Smirk,”  I knew I would have plenty of photos to choose from.   My son is the KING of the smirk.  I love his signature grin.  So here you go……The Smirk.

The Smirk

About momswhoclick

We are two moms with a passion for photography and for connecting with others. Come and click with us!
This entry was posted in photo challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Week #38 I Heart Faces Challenge–The Smirk

  1. Michele says:

    Love the smirk and processing on this!

  2. Foursons says:

    He is so handsome! I love the colors against all the silver background. Great, great shot.

  3. Beth P says:

    haha! Great picture. Smirk AND side eyes. šŸ™‚

  4. KJ says:

    he looks like he’s up to something! very cute.

  5. Kd says:

    adorable. that is a great picture

Leave a Reply

