My Epiphanie Bag is On the Way

After months of looking at the Epiphanie website and drooling over Maile Wilson’s beautiful camera bags, my blogging/business partner and I pulled the trigger and placed our orders.

We were both tired of carrying our camera gear around in our not so attractive backpacks and decided it was time to splurge on something a little more stylish AND functional to boot.

I opted for the adorable turquoise Belle

Tina went for the sassy red Lola

Now that I’ve finally placed the order, I can’t wait for it to come.  I feel like an impatient little kid. And when Belle does arrive, I’ll post pictures and a full review.

About momswhoclick

We are two moms with a passion for photography and for connecting with others. Come and click with us!
This entry was posted in Kristina. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

