Check Out My Free Storyboard Pearltree

Last week I went to a presentation on a new social curation tool called Pearltrees.  Pearltrees lets you organize, discover and share stuff that you find on the web.  It is kind of like a bookmarking tool but way cooler.

What I like about it, is that it visually organizes everything for you into little pearls.  And when you click on each pearl you get a pop up page of what you “bookmarked.”  I find that when I use the traditional way of bookmarking urls that I often forget what the site contained.  Using Pearltrees, I am able to see what it was that piqued my interest.

I love that now I can better organize the sites that I like to visit and even share them.    Below is a Pearl that I put together of free storyboard templates.  Just click the pearl below and you’ll got to my storyboard Pearltree. See what you think……
Storyboard Templates

About momswhoclick

We are two moms with a passion for photography and for connecting with others. Come and click with us!
This entry was posted in Kristina and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

